Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs
   disclaimer

Personnel List


Central Office

Director - John J. Aulbach II, PE
John.Aulbach@vdh.virginia.gov

Executive Assistant - Randall D. Swartz
Randall.Swartz@vdh.virginia.gov

Director of Technical Services - Susan E. Douglas, PE
Susan.Douglas@vdh.virginia.gov

Director of Hearings & Legal Services - Robert A. K. Payne, J.D.
Rob.Payne@vdh.virginia.gov

Director of Construction Assistance, Planning and Policy - Steven D. Pellei, PE
Steve.Pellei@vdh.virginia.gov

Director of Technology Transfer - Mark C. Anderson
MarkC.Anderson@vdh.virginia.gov

Business Manager - D'Andrea Renee Munford
Renee.Munford@vdh.virginia.gov

Fiscal Technician Senior - John O. Woods
John.Woods@vdh.virginia.gov

Personnel Assistant - Katheryn E. Wallace
Kathey.Wallace@vdh.virginia.gov

Human Resource Analyst - Roselyn R. Carlton
Roselyn.Carlton@vdh.virginia.gov

Workforce Development Coordinator - Sarah C. Hinderliter
Sarah.Hinderliter@vdh.virginia.gov

Field Services Engineer - Michelle L. Caruthers, PE
Michelle.Caruthers@vdh.virginia.gov

Special Projects Engineer - Roy Soto, PE, PMP
Roy.Soto@vdh.virginia.gov

Capacity Development Coordinator - Barry E. Matthews, PG
Barry.Matthews@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Health Specialist Consultant - Julie M. Floyd
Julie.Floyd@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Health Specialist Consultant - Anthony W. Hess, MBA
Anthony.Hess@vdh.virginia.gov

Paralegal - Cathy M. Hanchey
Cathy.Hanchey@vdh.virginia.gov

Security Coordinator - Kenneth Eisenhart
Kenneth.Eisenhart@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Health Specialist Consultant - Angie O. McGarvey
Angie.McGarvey@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Engineer Consultant - Mark D. Perry, PE
Mark.Perry@vdh.virginia.gov

Safe Drinking Water Info. Systems Administrator - Joanne T. Vivas
Joanne.Vivas@vdh.virginia.gov

Programmer Analyst - Christine A. Harrison
Christine.Harrison@vdh.virginia.gov

Human Services Program Specialist - Maya D. Whitaker
Maya.Whitaker@vdh.virginia.gov

DWSRF Fiscal Technician Senior - Diedre L. Forsgren
Diedre.Forsgren@vdh.virginia.gov

Program Support Tech, Sr. - Theresa E. Hewlett
Theresa.Hewlett@vdh.virginia.gov

DWSRF Project Officer - Howard W. Eckstein
Howard.Eckstein@vdh.virginia.gov

DWSRF Project Engineer - Nathan D. Mathis, PE
Nathan.Mathis@vdh.virginia.gov

Accountant, Senior - Darlene D. Fauntleroy
Darlene.Fauntleroy@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Engineering Field Offices

Abingdon Field Office #1 (AFO)

Field Director - Vacant

Deputy Field Director - Vacant

Environmental Health Spec. Supervisor - Wendy L. Roden
Wendy.Roden@vdh.virginia.gov

DWSRF Project Engineer - Paul S. Green, III
Paul.Green@vdh.virginia.gov

DWSRF Project Engineer - Rondal Brian Blankenship, PE
Brian.Blankenship@vdh.virginia.gov

Executive Assistant - Jennie McAllister
Jennie.McAllister@vdh.virginia.gov

Administrative Assistant - Della P. Meadows
Jean.Meadows@vdh.virginia.gov

District # 1

Assistant District Engineer - Jillian J. Churchill
Jillian.Churchill@vdh.virginia.gov

District Engineer - Raymond A. Whitner
Ray.Whitner@vdh.virginia.gov

District #2

District Engineer - Charles Rest, PE
Charles.Rest@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Inspector Sr. - Allen L. Addington
Allen.Addington@vdh.virginia.gov

District # 3

District Engineer - Eric R. Herold, PE
Eric.Herold@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Inspector Sr. - Tiffany R. Wilson
Tiffany.Wilson@vdh.virginia.gov

District # 4

District Engineer - Dean H. Henderson
Dean.Henderson@vdh.virginia.gov

Assistant District Engineer - Aaron D. Moses
Aaron.Moses@vdh.virginia.gov


Lexington Field Office #2 (LFO)

Field Director - Vacant

Deputy Field Director - James W. Moore, III, PE
Jim.Moore@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Health Spec. Supervisor - James W. Simmons
James.Simmons@vdh.virginia.gov

DWSRF Project Supervisor - James Dale Kitchen, PE
Dale.Kitchen@vdh.virginia.gov

DWSRF Project Engineer - Keith J. Kornegay, PE
Keith.Kornegay@vdh.virginia.gov

Executive Assistant - Bonnie B. Terry
Bonnie.Terry@vdh.virginia.gov

Administrative Assistant - Kimberly L. LeBlanc
Kim.Leblanc@vdh.virginia.gov

District # 5

District Engineer - Jesse D. Mayhew
Jesse.Mayhew@vdh.virginia.gov

District # 6

District Engineer - Thomas Thompson, PE
Thomas.Thompson@vdh.virginia.gov

District # 7

District Engineer - Harold T. Eberly
Harold.Eberly@vdh.virginia.gov

Assistant District Engineer - Charles A. Conner, III
Chuck.Conner@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Inspector Sr. - Linda C. Irby
Linda.Irby@vdh.virginia.gov

District # 10

District Engineer - Steven J. Kvech, PE
Steve.Kvech@vdh.virginia.gov

Assistant District Engineer - Regina Apone
Regina.Apone@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Inspector Sr. - Athena D. Van Lear
Athena.VanLear@vdh.virginia.gov


South East Virginia Field Office #3 (SEVFO)

Field Director - Daniel B. Horne, PE
Daniel.Horne@vdh.virginia.gov

Deputy Field Director - Daniel C. Botdorf, PE
Dan.Botdorf@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Health Spec. Supervisor - John S. Alexander, III
John.Alexander@vdh.virginia.gov

Executive Assistant - Kimberly C. Bosley
Kimberly.Bosley@vdh.virginia.gov

Administrative Assistant - Vacant

District # 19

District Engineer - John W. Warwick, PE
John.Warwick@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Inspector Sr. - Terry A. Dettmer
Terry.Dettmer@vdh.virginia.gov

District # 20A

District Engineer - Ernest G. Johnson, Jr. , PE
Ernest.Johnson@vdh.virginia.gov

District # 20B

District Engineer - Renee S. Hall
Renee.Hall@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Inspector Sr. - Joseph A. Dongarra
Tony.Dongarra@vdh.virginia.gov

Assistant District Engineer - Kebede M. Feleke
Kebede.Feleke@vdh.virginia.gov

District #21 & # 22

District Engineer - Dixon W. Tucker, PE
Dixon.Tucker@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Inspector Sr. - Vicki L. McManus
Vicki.McManus@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Inspector Sr. - Holly K. Baumstark
Holly.Baumstark@vdh.virginia.gov


East Central Field Office #4 (ECFO)

Field Director - Bennett K. Ragnauth, PE
Bennett.Ragnauth@vdh.virginia.gov

Deputy Field Director - Mohsen Shahramfar, PE
Mohsen.Shahramfar@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Health Spec. Supervisor - Lloyd T. Wood
Lloyd.Wood@vdh.virginia.gov

Executive Assistant - Brenda J. Beattie
Brenda.Beattie@vdh.virginia.gov

Statistical Analyst Intermediate - Arlene F. Warren
Arlene.Warren@vdh.virginia.gov

District # 15A

District Engineer - Douglas E. Meyer, PE
Doug.Meyer@vdh.virginia.gov

Assistant District Engineer - Hernan G. Bravo
Hernan.Bravo@vdh.virginia.gov

District # 15B

District Engineer - Randall L. Morrissette, PE
Randall.Morrissette@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Inspector Sr. - Winston C. Marshall
Winston.Marshall@vdh.virginia.gov

District # 17

District Engineer - Monte Waugh
Monte.Waugh@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Inspector Sr. - Vacant

Assistant District Engineer - Sam Neth
Sam.Neth@vdh.virginia.gov

District # 18

District Engineer - Azhar N. Mirza
Azhar.Mirza@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Inspector Sr. - Alphonse Benjamin
Alphonse.Benjamin@vdh.virginia.gov


Danville Field Office #5 (DFO)

Field Director - Jeffrey S. Wells, PE
Jeff.Wells@vdh.virginia.gov

Deputy Field Director - James D. Reynolds
James.D.Reynolds@vdh.virginia.gov

Executive Assistant - Elizabeth D. Tyner
Elizabeth.Tyner@vdh.virginia.gov

Administrative Assistant - Gayle H. Averette
Gayle.Averette@vdh.virginia.gov

District # 11

District Engineer - Vacant

Environmental Inspector Sr. - Misty H. Johnson
Misty.Johnson@vdh.virginia.gov

District #12A

District Engineer - Kenneth R. Weiland
Ray.Weiland@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Inspector Sr. - Rea L. Prillaman
Rea.Prillaman@vdh.virginia.gov

District #12B

Assistant District Engineer – Matthew C. Haun
Matthew.Haun@vdh.virginia.gov

District Engineer - Michael L. Painter, PE
Mike.Painter@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Health Spec. Supervisor - Timothy C. Merricks
Chad.Merricks@vdh.virginia.gov

District #13

District Engineer - Bernard C. Proctor
Bernard.Proctor@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Inspector Sr. - Thomas M. Kuhar
Thomas.Kuhar@vdh.virginia.gov

District #14

District Engineer - Bryce M. Simmons
Bryce.Simmons@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Inspector Sr. - Clare T. Adams
Clare.Adams@vdh.virginia.gov


Culpeper Field Office #6 (CFO)

Field Director - Hugh J. Eggborn, PE
Hugh.Eggborn@vdh.virginia.gov

Deputy Field Director - Jeremy D. Hull, PE
Jeremy.Hull@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Health Spec. Supervisor - Donna M. Chabot
Donna.Chabot@vdh.virginia.gov

Executive Assistant - Julie D. Cooper
Julie.Cooper@vdh.virginia.gov

District # 8

District Engineer - Robert D. Edelman, PE
Robert.Edelman@vdh.virginia.gov

Assistant District Engineer - Harry Hughes
Harry.Hughes@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Inspector Senior - Deborah Hoy
Deborah.Hoy@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Inspector Sr. - Robert E. Kieffer
Robert.Kieffer@vdh.virginia.gov

District # 9

District Engineer - Duncan J. Daugherty
Duncan.Daugherty@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Inspector Sr. - Melanie L. Bayne
Melanie.Bayne@vdh.virginia.gov

District # 16

District Engineer - Aimee E. Greyshock
Aimee.Greyshock@vdh.virginia.gov

Environmental Inspector Sr. - John E. East
John.East@vdh.virginia.gov

Administrative Assistant - Lorraine E. Kilby
Lorraine.Kilby@vdh.virginia.gov


Last Updated: 11-13-2014

Printable Version

E-mail This Page