Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs

Virginia State Board of Health Membership Roster


July 2013

Name / Address

Affiliation / Telephone

Term Expires  

Bruce W. Edwards, MPA, NRP Chair
2441 Windward Shore Drive
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451

EMS
(757) 385-1999
Email: bedwards@vbgov.com

30-June-2017

Bradley Beall
Post Office Box 8045
Springfield, Virginia 22151

Consumer
(703) 944-4207
Email: bbeall100@yahoo.com

30-June-2017

Theresa Middleton Brosche, MSN, BSN, RN
Post Office Box 1373
Spotsylvania, Virginia 22553

Virginia Nurses Association
Email: broscheta@gmail.com

30-June-2017

Kay R. Curling, SPHR
4000 Legato Road, Suite 600
Fairfax, Virginia 22033

Corporate Purchaser of Health Care
(703) 891-8009
Email: kay.curling@salientfed.com

30-June-2014

Eric Deaton, FACHE
Executive Committee
142 South Main Street
Danville, Virginia 24541

Hospital Industry
(434) 799-3700
FAX:  (434) 799-2260
Email: eric.deaton@lpnt.net

30-June-2016

John deTriquet, MD
3020 Princess Anne Crescent
Chesapeake, Virginia 23321

Local Government
FAX:  (757) 484-0014
Email: johndetriquet@aol.com

30-June-2014

Steven R. Escobar, DVM
Executive Committee
4416 Springfield Road
Glen Allen, Virginia 23060

Virginia Veterinary Medical Association
(804) 270-7274
FAX:  (804) 270-1317
Email:  esc124@live.com

30-June-2015

Megan C. Getter
Post Office Box 13
Manakin Sabot, Virginia 23103

Public Environmental Health
(804) 476-2202
Email: mgetter3@gmail.com

30-June-2017

Charles K. Johnson, DDS
Post Office Box 74277
Richmond, Virginia 23236-0005

Virginia Dental Association
(804) 232-1533
Email: chaskjohn@netzero.net

30-June-2014

Henry N. Kuhlman
10805 Millington Lane
Henrico, Virginia 23238

Consumer
(804) 543-1966
Email: hank.kuhlman@owens-minor.com

30-June-2017

Mary McCluskey, MD
4425 Corporation Lane
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462

Managed Care Health Insurance Plans
(757) 321-3547
Email: mmcclus@amerigroupcorp.com

30-June-2014

John W. Seeds, MD
Post Office Box 980048
Richmond, Virginia  23298

Medical Society of Virginia
(804) 828-3640
Email: jseeds78@yahoo.com

30-June-2016

M. Catherine Slusher, MD, FACOG
Harrisonburg OB/GYN Associates
2291 Evelyn Byrd Avenue
Harrisonburg, Virginia  22801

Medical Society of Virginia
(540) 434-3831
FAX:  540-432-0518
Email: cslusher@hbobgyn.com

30-June-2015

Amy Vest
4768 Shore Drive
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23455

Virginia Pharmacists Association
(757) 573-4490
Email:  amy.vest@aol.com

30-June-2016

Sister Paul Mary Wilson, l.s.p.
St. Joseph’s Home for the Elderly
1503 Michaels Road
Henrico, Virginia 23229

Nursing Home Industry
(804) 288-6245
Email: msrichmond@littlesistersofthepoor.org

30-June-2017


Last Updated: 04-02-2014

Printable Version

E-mail This Page